Staff Directory


The Staff Directory for the 2013-14 school year will be updated in in late August, before the start of the new school year. If you have any questions before then, please contact the office.

Last Namesort icon First Name E-Mail Address Subject/Title Website
Anderson Lucas anderson_lucas@salkeiz.k12.or.us Music
Arndt Robert arndt_robert@salkeiz.k12.or.us Math
Ash Sean ash_sean@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Banducci Amber banducci_amber@salkeiz.k12.or.us Health
Bartlemay Lynn bartlemay_lynn@salkeiz.k12.or.us ELL/ELD
Barton Darla barton_darla@salkeiz.k12.or.us Foods
Beardsley Linda beardsley_linda@salkeiz.k12.or.us Math
Best David best_david@salkeiz.k12.or.us Special Education Services
Beyer Andrew beyer_andrew@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Bielenberg Lori bielenberg_lori@salkeiz.k12.or.us Math
Biondi Matt biondi_matt@salkeiz.k12.or.us Principal
Bissell Kimberlee bissell_kimberlee@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Bliss-Mendez Christine bliss-mendez_christine@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Booth Robert booth_robert@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Bradley Jason bradley_jason@salkeiz.k12.or.us Social Studies/Geography
Chinburg Jon chinburg_jon@salkeiz.k12.or.us Language Arts
Corwin JoAnna corwin_joanna@salkeiz.k12.or.us Campus Monitor
Cunningham Emily cunningham_emily@salkeiz.k12.or.us Science Website
Danielian Robert danielian_robert@salkeiz.k12.or.us Counselor
Everitt Josh everitt_josh@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Fiedler Aaron fiedler_aaron@salkeiz.k12.or.us Science Website
Fields Mary fields_mary@salkeiz.k12.or.us Health Assistant
Flores Noemi flores_noemi@salkeiz.k12.or.us Registrar
Forrester Tami forrester_tami@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Freece Robbie freece_robbie@salkeiz.k12.or.us Language Arts
Gerstner Shan gerstner_shan@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Gilman Theresa gilman_theresa@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Groninger Melissa groninger_melissa@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Coach
Gundlach Jason gundlach_jason@salkeiz.k12.or.us English
Harvey Susan harvey_susan@salkeiz.k12.or.us Special Education Services
Hendrickson Marjory hendrickson_marjory@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Hentze Stephanie hentze_stephanie@salkeiz.k12.or.us Math Website
Herrera Shawna herrera_shawna@sal.keiz.k12.or.us ERC
Hodges Dave hodges_david@salkeiz.k12.or.us Music
Hurst Janelle hurst_janelle@salkeiz.k12.or.us Special Education Services
Hutchison Danyelle hutchison_danyelle@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Jones Shawn jones_shawn@salkeiz.k12.or.us Attendance
Kanner Mona kanner_mona@salkeiz.k12.or.us Teacher
Kendrick Natasha kendrick_natasha@salkeiz.k12.or.us Language Arts Website
Kersten Catherine kersten_catherine@salkeiz.k12.or.us Math
Knapke Diane knapke_diane@salkeiz.k12.or.us Custodial Staff
Leaton Aimee leaton_aimee@salkeiz.k12.or.us English
Lewis Cheryl lewis_cheryl@salkeiz.k12.or.us Math
Lewis Christy lewis_christy@salkeiz.k12.or.us Library Media
Lindquist Loren lindquist_loren@salkeiz.k12.or.us Social Studies/Ell/ELD
Lopez Benjamin lopez_benjamin@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Lowen Tina lowen_tina@salkeiz.k12.or.us Teacher
Maciel-Mendez Teresa maciel_teresa@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Madland Jennifer madland_jennifer@salkeiz.k12.or.us Assistant Principal
Malcolm Charity malcolm_charity@salkeiz.k12.or.us Language Arts Website
Mayor Karla mayor_karla@salkeiz.k12.or.us Math
Millard Greg millard_gregory@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Moran John moran_john@salkeiz.k12.or.us Behavior Specialist
Nguyen Stephanie nguyen_stephanie@salkeiz.k12.or.us Social Studies/Leadership
Nielsen Kelli nielsen_kelli@salkeiz.k12.or.us Office Manager
Pajak Carol pajak_carol@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Pheil Ashley pheil_ashley@salkeiz.k12.or.us Math and Social Studies
Pileggi Patrick pileggi_patrick@salkeiz.k12.or.us Physical Education
Potts Theresa potts_theresa@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Radke Jordan radke_jordan@salkeiz.k12.or.us Language Arts
Robbins Erika robbins_erika@salkeiz.k12.or.us Science Website
Salas Leticia salas_leticia@salkeiz.k12.or.us Office Staff
Schafer Arielle schafer_arielle@salkeiz.k12.or.us Language Arts Intensive Website
Scott Dorothy scott_dorothy@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Sherwood Tracey sherwood_tracey@salkeiz.k12.or.us Counselor
Stockenberg Robert stockenberg_bob@salkeiz.k12.or.us Health
Stratman Paul stratman_paul@salkeiz.k12.or.us English/Social Studies
Sulesky Virginia sulesky_virginia@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Swee Candice swee_candice@salkeiz.k12.or.us Physical Education
Tebon Danielle tebon_danielle@salkeiz.k12.or.us English Website
Teta Jeanette teta_jeanette@salkeiz.k12.or.us ELL/ELD
Travis Paula travis_paula@salkeiz.k12.or.us Counselor
Turner Dena turner_dena@salkeiz.k12.or.us Science
Vande Griend Carla vande_griend_carla@salkeiz.k12.or.us Special Education Services Website
Vasquez Mari vasquez_mari@salkeiz.k12.or.us Language Arts
Vladoiu Eileen vladoiu_eileen@salkeiz.k12.or.us Social Studies
Vo Mai vo_mai-huong@salkeiz.k12.or.us Bookkeeper
Waldroff Brady waldroff_brady@salkeiz.k12.or.us Science Website
Watts Kiana watts_kiana@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
White Marta white_marta@salkeiz.k12.or.us Math
Williams Sean williams_sean@salkeiz.k12.or.us Music Stephens Middle School Orchestra
Wilson Lanny wilson_lanny@salkeiz.k12.or.us Math
Wood Susan wood_susan@salkeiz.k12.or.us Language Arts